Events under 'Upcoming Event' Monday, December 18, 2017
Upcoming Event 
Event Name Date
New Beginnings Baptist Church, Edgewood, TX Sunday, January 01, 2017 (10:45 AM - 11:45 AM)
This event does not repeat
Abner Baptist Church, Kaufman, TX Sunday, January 08, 2017 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Middle Cross Baptist Church, Henderson, TX Sunday, January 15, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Heflin Baptist Church, Heflin, LA Sunday, January 22, 2017 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Louisiana Baptist Evangelism Conference, Temple Baptist Church, Ruston, LA Monday, January 23, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
New Bethlehem Baptist Church, Watson, LA Friday, January 27, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Fellowship Baptist Church, Central, LA Wednesday, February 01, 2017 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
First Baptist Church, Livingston, LA Sunday, February 05, 2017 (10:45 AM)
This event does not repeat
Spring Baptist Church, Spring, TX Sunday, February 26, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
New Hope Baptist Church, Pinehurst, TX Sunday, February 26, 2017 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
SBTC Evangelism Conmference, Irving Convention Center, Las Colinas, TX Monday, February 27, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Times Of Refreshing Ministries Board Meeting, First Baptist Church, Sachse, TX Saturday, March 04, 2017 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Bethlehem Baptist Church, Farmersville, TX Sunday, March 05, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Abner Baptist Church, Kaufman, TX Sunday, March 12, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
First Baptist Church, Tom Bean, TX Sunday, March 19, 2017 (10:15 AM - 11:15 AM)
This event does not repeat
Victory Baptist Church, Salado, TX Monday, March 20, 2017 (7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
First Baptist Church, Tom Bean, TX Sunday, March 26, 2017 (10:15 AM - 11:15 AM)
This event does not repeat
MT Carmel Baptist Church, Lufkin, TX Sunday, April 02, 2017 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Men's Conference, Laurel Hill Baptist Church, Leesville, LA Saturday, April 15, 2017 (6:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Laurel Hill Baptist Church, Leesville, LA Sunday, April 16, 2017 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Bayou Drive Baptist Church, Alvin, TX Saturday, April 22, 2017 (7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Providence Baptist Church, FT Kent, ME Sunday, April 30, 2017 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
First Baptist Church, Marthaville, LA Sunday, May 14, 2017 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
First Baptist Church, Tom Bean, TX Sunday, May 21, 2017 (10:15 AM - 11:15 AM)
This event does not repeat
New Vision Family Fellowship, West, TX Friday, May 26, 2017 (7:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Tamil Nadu, India Monday, May 29, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Little George Havens Campmeeting, Santa Anna, Tx. Thursday, June 22, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
First Baptist Church, Blossom, TX Sunday, June 25, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Trinity Baptist Church, Jena, LA Sunday, July 09, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Ebenezer Baptist Church, Florien, LA Sunday, July 16, 2017 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
First Baptist Church, Flat, TX Sunday, July 23, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Pisgah Baptist Church, Floprien, LA Wednesday, July 26, 2017 (6:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
First Baptist Church, Sachse, Texas Sunday, July 30, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
Bolivar Baptist Church, Sanger, TX Sunday, August 06, 2017 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Sagamore Baptist Church, Ft. Worth, TX Sunday, August 13, 2017 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
Walnut Creek Baptist Church, Diana, TX Sunday, August 20, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Hickory Tree Baptist Church, Balch Springs, TX Sunday, August 27, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
New Vision Family Fellowship, West, TX Sunday, September 03, 2017 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Calvary Baptist Church, Arcata, CA Sunday, September 10, 2017 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Rio Dell Baptist Church, Rio Dell, CA Sunday, September 17, 2017 (10:30 AM)
This event does not repeat
McKinleyville Baptist Church; Wesleyan Church Of The Redwoods, McKinleyville, CA Sunday, September 24, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Hilltop Baptist Church, Sunnyvale, TX Sunday, October 01, 2017 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
North Coleman Baptist Church, Coleman, TX Friday, October 06, 2017 (7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
First Baptist Church, Blossom, TX Sunday, October 15, 2017 (10:50 AM)
This event does not repeat
West Sherman Baptist Church, Sherman, TX Sunday, October 29, 2017 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Greatest Mission Baptist Church, Pontotoc, MS Sunday, November 12, 2017 (11:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Bible Conference, Unity Baptist Church, Ripley, MS Monday, November 13, 2017 (8:00 AM)
This event does not repeat
Lone Oak Baptist Church, Corinth, MS Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
Bible Conference, Bethlehem Baptist Church, Farmersville, TX Friday, December 01, 2017 (7:00 PM)
This event does not repeat
49 Event(s) in 1 page(s)